We are 10 days away from the BIGGEST concert to hit Shreveport/Bossier in a long time: the 99X-Redd's Apple Ale Festapalooza, featuring Sevendust, Filter, Pop Evil, SOiL, Texas Hippie Coalition, Digital Summer and American Fangs.

To celebrate, 99X is hitting the streets. For the next 10 days, we are going to be everywhere hooking you up with tickets.

Come see us at one of the many stops on our tour of Shreveport/Bossier. Not only can you score a free pair tickets to Festapalooza, but you will also be entered in to win an awesome Marshall Amp Fridge! And if you don't win, you can buy your tickets right there (with no service charges) and still be entered in to win the Marshall Fridge! You can't beat that!

Below is everywhere we'll be. See you there!

  • Pipe's Emporium - Shreveport – Wednesday, Sept. 4, 5 - 6 p.m.

  • Shane's Seafood – Shreve City – Thursday, Sept. 5, 12 - 1 p.m.

  • Scot's Audio - Bossier - Friday, Sept. 6, 12 - 1 p.m.

  • FYE - Bossier Mall - Friday, Sept. 6, 5-6 p.m.
  • Bossier City Harley Davidson – Saturday, Sept. 7, 12 - 1 p.m.

  • Buffalo Wild Wings -- Youree Dr. -- Saturday, Sept. 7, 6 - 7 p.m.

  • The Levee - Longview - Sunday, Sept. 8, 7-8 p.m.
  • Cindie’s -- Monday, Sept. 9, 5 - 6 p.m.

  • Skinworks – Tuesday, Sept. 10, 5 - 6 p.m.

  • Fun Shop Too – Wednesday, Sept. 11, 5 - 6 p.m.

  • Cypress Pointe Apartments - Thursday, Sept. 12, 4 - 6 p.m.

  • Outdoor Motorsports -- Friday, Sept. 13, 5 - 6 p.m.