Five Finger Death Punch releases their new album "American Capitalist" on October 11th.

The guys, Ivan Moody [Vocals], Zoltan Bathory [Guitar], Jason Hook [Guitar], Jeremy Spencer [Drums], and Chris Kael [Bass] sat down with KBPI's Willie B for an in depth look into the making of their new album.

Keep reading to listen to Inside Five Finger Death Punch "American Capitalist."

Inside Five Finger Death Punch: American Capitalist by FMQB Productions