John Corabi, best known for his vocal work with The Scream, Motley Crue (sorry Vince...but I LOVED Corabi with the Crue), and Union, has opted to unplug for his upcoming album.

Look for both new and classic songs on his new acoustic release, creatively titled 'Unplugged'. 'Unplugged'offers five new original tracks and seven re-recorded classic songs, and features Cheney Brannon (formerly of Collective Soul) on percussion, Topher Nolen on bass, D.A. Karkos on guitar, Matt Farley on percussion and former KISS member Bruce Kulick, who performs second guitar on "Hoolgan's Holiday" and "Man In The Moon".

Here's the complete track listing:

  • Love (I Don't Need It Anymore)
  • If I Never Get To Say Goodbye
  • Aare You Waiting?
  • Crash
  • Everything's All Right
  • Father, Mother Son
  • Hooligan's Holiday
  • If I Had A Dime
  • Loveshine
  • Man In The Moon
  • Open Your Eyes
  • I Never Loved Her Anyway
  • 2012 Interview


If the rest of the album is anything like "Hooligan's Holiday", a song that originally appeared on Motley Crue's self-titled 1994 album, I'm gonna be first in line when the record drops:

'Unplugged' is scheduled for release on November 13th through Rat Pak Records and can be pre-ordered at