Dave Mustaine and Megadeth are marching their way across Europe on the Super Collider tour, but on Sunday, they stopped at Walton-On-Trent in the U.K. to headline the Bloodstock Open Air festival.

Wrapping up the four-day event that also featured Saxon, Obituary, and Amon Amarch, Mustaine and company tore through a 16-song set that was a virtual greatest hits show, with "Sweating Bullets", Symphony of Destruction", and "Peace Sells" highlights of the show, and an encore that featured a cover of Thin Lizzy's "Cold Sweat".

Check out pro-shot video of the show, as well as Megadeth's setlist, below.



Megadeth Setlist
Bloodstock Open Air - Sunday 8/10/14
Catton Hall, Walton-On-Trent, U.K.

1. Hangar 19
2. Wake Up Dead
3. In My Darkest Hour
4. Skin O' My Teeth
5. Sweating Bullets
6. Tornado of Souls
7. Poison Was The Cure
8. She-Wolf
9. Trust
10. A Tout Le Monde
11. Public Enemy #1
12. Kingmaker
13. Symphony of Destruction
14. Peace Sells


15. Cold Sweat (Thin Lizzy Cover Tune)
16. Holy Wars - The Punishment Due