New KORN album drops on Dec. 6...just in time for Christmas, how nice of them to think of us all during the holidays.  It's called The Path of Totality. (If you want to hear the first single from the album, listen down below and crank us up, we will be playing it)



Here is the track listing:

01. Chaos Lives In Everything
02. Kill Mercy Within
03. My Wall
04. Narcisstic Cannibal
05. Illuminati
06. Burn The Obedient
07. Sanctuary
08. Let's Go
09. Get Up!
10. Way Too Far
11. Bleeding Out

There are 2 version of this album. One is just the album, the other is the album and a video of the band playing in a crop circle outside of their home (and one of mine) in Bakersfield, CA.

Here is the first single from the album, in case you missed it.