New year, new label, new album, and the best Nickelback ever? If you can believe Chad Kroeger - and why wouldn't you? If I'm not mistaken, he's never lied to you - the upcoming Nickelback album, "No Fixed Address", could be their best yet. In a press release from their new labe/, Universal/Republic, Kroeger says,

"We are very excited to be releasing new music for our fans and feel it's some of our strongest material to date. During the recording process as we looked toward the next chapter, it became clear that the entire Republic/Universal team had a shared vision and passion for this project. Their track record of artist development speaks volumes to their success and we are honored to be partners with them."

The tracklisting for "No Fixed Address" is as follows:

01. Million Miles An Hour

02. Edge Of A Revolution

03. What Are You Waiting For?

04. She Keeps Me Up

05. Make Me Believe Again

06. Miss You

07. Get 'Em Up

08. The Hammer's Coming Down

09. Satellite

10. Sister Sin

11. She's Got Me Runnin' Round

You'll find the album online and in stores on November 4th. To hold you over until you can drop your hard earned lawn-mowing money on the latest Nickelback gold, here's the lyric video for the first single, "Edge of a Revolution":