I know it is hard to wait until August 30th and the release of the 10th studio album from the Red Hot Chili Peppers "I'm With You." Here's a little something from the Red Hot Chili Peppers camp to whet your appetite; the entire song list for the new album.

  1. "Monarchy of Roses"
  2. "Factory of Faith"
  3. "Brendan's Death Song"
  4. "Ethiopia"
  5. "Annie Wants a Baby"
  6. "Look Around"
  7. "The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie"
  8. "Did I Let You Know"
  9. "Goodbye Hooray"
  10. "Happiness Loves Company"
  11. "Police Station"
  12. "Even You Brutus?"
  13. "Meet Me at the Corner"
  14. "Dance, Dance, Dance"

Recorded at East West In Los Angeles and Shangri-la in Malibu, CA, I'm With You was produced by Rick Rubin, who has produced the band's previous five albums: 2006's Stadium Arcadium, 2002's By The Way, 1999's Californication, 1995's One Hot Minute, and 1991's Blood Sugar Sex Magik. The album was mixed by Andrew Scheps and Greg Fidelman.

I'm With You is the band's first new album since the two-set Stadium Arcadium, which debuted at Number One in 28 countries around the world, including the U.S. -- their first Number One album on the Los Angeles quartet's home turf. The album spawned three Number One Modern Rock hits: "Dani California" (which spent 14 weeks at No. 1 and is one of three songs in the history of Billboard's Alternative Chart to debut at No. 1), "Tell Me Baby," and "Snow (Hey Oh)." To support Stadium Arcadium, the Chili Peppers played to millions of fans around the world throughout 2007, including sold-out arena tours of Europe and North America, appearances at the Fuji Festival in Japan and Live Earth in London, and headlining slots at Lollapalooza in Chicago, and the Leeds and Reading Festivals in the U.K. - Marketwire