Rock Report

I Prevail Is Coming to the Riverside Warehouse!
The Rock Report keeps filling up with awesome shows. Not only do we have shows with Shaman's Harvest, Superjoint, and XFest15 on the calendar, but we have tons more to announce in the coming weeks. In fact, earlier today, we announced that I Prevail will be rocking the Riverside Warehouse July …
The 99X Rock Report: December 9th-16th
Fri December 9 - Hinder-    Trees in  Dallas
Sat December 10  Freestyle Showcase featuring: Machina (members of Evanescence) and Framing the Red- Warehouse
Tues December 13-  Halestorm, Adelita’s Way,Black Tide, and Trepid- Warehouse    $15/$20
Thu December 15 -Chevelle-  Clicks  in Tyler
Thurs  Decembe…
The 99X ROCK REPORT- December 2nd-9th
Fri December 2 - Uncrowned , Adam Dale (from The American Tragedy) ,Lions May Cry- Warehouse
Sat December 3-  David Allen Coe  & Cody Cooke- Warehouse $20
Thurs December 8  Jonathon Tyler & The Northern Lights-  Warehouse 99X Low Dough …
The 99X ROCK REPORT- November 18th-December 9th

Friday November 18-  Forever Falls, Nottaway, Eye Empire-  Warehouse (99X Homegrown LIVE)
Friday November 18-  Corey Taylor-   Trees    Dallas
Sat November 19 - Benjamin Del Shreve  -Warehouse
Sun November 20 - KORN   - Palladium Ballroom  Dallas
Fri December 2 - Uncrowned   -Warehouse
Sat December 3-  D…
THE ROCK REPORT: NOVEMBER 11TH-20TH
Friday November 11-  Chris Alexander & Jimmy Cousins -Warehouse
Fri November 11-  Tesla-    Palladium Ballroom -Dallas
Sat November 12 -Lance Lopez-   Warehouse $10
Sat November 12 -5 Finger Death Punch, All That Remains, and Hatebreed -Palladium Bal…