Veruca Salt

Veruca Salt Reunites for Record Store Day Release & Summer Tour
It's been 14 years since we've heard new music from Veruca Salt, but that's about to change.
The original Veruca Salt line-up - Nina Gordon (guitar/vocals), Louise Post (guitar/vocals), Steve Lack (bass), and Jim Shapiro (drums) - have reunited, with new music and a tour on the way...