Falling in Reverse fans have been waiting quite some time for the band to lift the veil on the details surrounding their follow-up to 2015's Just Like You. After teasing a "left turn" in their sound, they released the song "Coming Home," which we now know is the title of the new record, which will be released on April 7 through Epitaph. Dive further into the album with the new song "Loser" above.

Opening with a subdued vocal take and delicate synth textures set to the nervous energy of upbeat drums, "Loser" picks up the pace quickly with some rapid-fire words from singer Ronnie Radke. The chorus finds the frontman singing "I'm just a loser" with a chorus of children chanting, "Yeah!"

"Loser" appears third in the album's track listing which can be viewed below. In addition to the two singles, the album will contain songs like "Broken," "F--k You and Your Friends," "I'm Bad at Life" and more. The album cover has also been revealed, which does not feature any text, just the bust of an astronaut with the reflection of a house in the visor, the same visual fans were given when the title track was released in December.

“It sounds like nothing we’ve ever done," Radke told Alternative Press at the beginning of 2016. "Every song is very vibey. There’s more feeling in it instead of a lot of metal. We’re trying to make the sound that we’ve never done before.”

Pre-orders for Coming Home can be placed at the band's website.

Falling in Reverse have a huge road commitment before the release of Coming Home, currently on a headlining tour featuring IssuesMotionless in White and more. Not even a week after that run ends, they'll head back out, serving as direct support for Pierce the Veil. Get a list of all tour dates at our 2017 Guide to Rock + Metal Tours.

Falling in Reverse, Coming Home Track Listing

01. Coming Home
02. Broken
03. Loser
04. F--k You and All Your Friends
05. I Hate Everyone
06. I'm Bad at Life
07. Hanging On
08. Superhero
09. Straight to Hell
10. I Don't Mind

Falling in Reverse, Coming Home Album Cover


Most Anticipated Hard Rock + Metal Albums of 2017

10 Most Epic Stage Dives

More From Highway 98.9