Live is back! Just in time to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the group’s eight-million selling Throwing Copper, original members Chad Taylor, Patrick Dahlheimer and Chad Gracey have decided to move forward without singer Ed Kowalczyk.

Stepping in for Kowalczyk, will be Chris Shin, former frontman for the band Unified Theory.

Look for "The Turn" in stores and online on October 27th.

Live - "The Turn" tracklist

1) Sirens Call
2) Don't Run to Wait
3) Natural Born Killers
4) 6310 Rodgerton Dr
5) By Design
6) The Way Around Is Through
7) Need Tonight
8) The Strength to Hold On
9) We Open The Door
10) He Could Teach the Devil Tricks
11) Till You Came Around

LIVE w/ Chris Shin

More From Highway 98.9