'The 2nd Law', the latest release from Muse drops today, and in anticipation, the band took some time to talk about how they spent the time between albums, touring, and of course, the new album.  Oh yeah, they played a concert, too.  A little show called the iTunes Festival in London Sunday night (9/30).  Check out what they had to say, and the full iTunes show below:

Singer/guitarist Matthew Bellamy on the time off between albums:

Drummer Dom Howard on the time off between albums:

Bassist Chris Wolstenholme on the time off between albums:

Matt on touring:

Chris on touring:

Matt on the album production:

Dom on the album production:

Matt on 'The 2nd Law':

Dom on 'The 2nd Law':

Chris on 'The 2nd Law':

Muse at the iTunes Festival:

Muse iTunes Fest setlist:

1. Supremacy
2. Map of the Problematique
3. Panic Station
4. Resistance
5. Supermassive Black Hole
6. Animals
7. Time is Running Out
8. Save Me
9. Madness
10. Uprising
11. Follow Me
12. Plug In Baby
13. Knights of Cydonia
14. New Born
15. Starlight
16. Survival