Five shows. And they call it a tour. Of course, at this point in their career, The Rolling Stones can do anything they damn well, if they want to call 5 shows a tour, so be it. That being said, the Stones kicked off their 50th Anniversary 'Tour' with a two-hour plus set at London's O2 Arena Sunday night. The band kicked off with a cover of the Beatle's "I wanna Be Your Man", and didn't slow down until they ripped through an encore of “You Can’t Always Get What You Want” and “Jumpin’ Jack Flash”. In between, the band played host to guests Mary J. Blige, Jeff Beck, and former Rolling Stones Bill Wyman and Mick Taylor - performing with the regular quartet of Jagger, Ronnie Wood and Keith Richards on guitar and Charlie Watts on drums for the first time in 20 years.

The Sunday night gig was the first of two at the O2 Arena before the band crosses the Atlantic to play three dates in the United States. The December 15th at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey. is tentatively scheduled for a pay-per-view broadcast. To hold you over until then, see the O2 set-list below, and suck down some video shot at the O2 gig:

Rolling Stones @ O2 Arena,  Set-List 11/25/2012

"I Wanna Be Your Man"
"Get Off Of My Cloud"
"It’s All Over Now"
"Paint It Black"
"Gimme Shelter" (with Mary J. Blige)
"Wild Horses"
"All Down The Line"
"I'm Going Down" (with Jeff Beck)
"Out Of Control"
"One More Shot"
"Doom And Gloom"
"It’s Only Rock n’ Roll" (with Bill Wyman)
"Honky Tonk Women" (with Bill Wyman)
"Before They Make Me Run"
"Midnight Rambler" (with Mick Taylor)
"Miss You"
"Start Me Up"
"Tumbling Dice"
"Brown Sugar"
"Sympathy For The Devil"
"You Can’t Always Get What You Want" (with choir)
"Jumpin’ Jack Flash"

More From Highway 98.9